Rob Lucas In The Morning



Backstreet Boys and Avril Levigne Hit Darien Lake June 18th

BACKSTREET BOYS BIGGEST WORLD TOUR IN 10 YEARS EXTENDED!
 
- Tickets On Sale Starting Friday, March 21 Through Live Nation Mobile App and At LiveNation.com -
 
LOS ANGELES (March 14, 2014) – Due to the overwhelming demand and in answer to the request of thousands of fans, the Backstreet Boys have extended their In A World Like This U.S. tour to reach additional cities and return to those markets that sold out so quickly in 2013. With last summer’s crowds as big as 16,000 per night, the In A World Like This U.S. tour became the group's biggest tour in over 10 years, proving that Backstreet is truly back.

Tickets for the Live Nation promoted tour go on sale starting  Friday, March 21.

Beginning today, Friday, March 14, fans can visit http://bit.ly/BSBRSVP to RSVP for early access to presale tickets available at 10:00 a.m. local time on Thursday, March 20. Live Nation mobile app users will also have access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, March 20 at 10:00 a.m. local time. Mobile users can text "LNAPP" to 404040 to download the Live Nation mobile app (available for iOS and Android).
 
In A World Like This Tour Dates
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
* - with special guest Avril Lavigne
 
Saturday, May 3 Moncton, NB Moncton Coliseum
Sunday, May 4 Halifax, NS Halifax Metro Centre
Tuesday, May 6 Kingston, ON Rogers K-Rock Centre
Wednesday, May 7 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Thursday, May 8 Hamilton, WP FirstOntario Centre
Sunday, May 11 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Tuesday, May 13 Moose Jaw, SK Mosaic Place
Wednesday, May 14 Lethbridge, AB ENMAX Centre
Friday, May 16 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, May 17 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Sunday, May 18 Dawson Creek, BC EnCana Events Centre
Tuesday, May 20 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thursday, May 22* Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Saturday, May 24* Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, May 25* Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, May 28* San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, May 29* Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, May 30* Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Saturday, May 31* Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Monday, June 2* Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 4* Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center Arena
Thursday, June 5* Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, June 6* Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, June 7* Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Monday, June 9* Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Tuesday, June 10* St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, June 11* Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Friday, June 13* Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, June 14* Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sunday, June 15* Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 17* Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 18* Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 20* Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Saturday, June 21* Philadelphia, PA Susquehanna Bank Center
Sunday, June 22* Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
 

 


Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
Locations : BostonCalgaryChicagoChristiCincinnatiDetroitEdmontonHalifaxHoustonIndianapolisKansas CityKingstonLas VegasLondonLos AngelesMonctonMountain ViewOklahoma CityOmahaPaulPhiladelphiaPittsburghSacramentoSan DiegoSeattleVancouverWinnipeg
People : Avril LavigneAvril Levigne




 
03/14/2014 9:30AM
Backstreet Boys and Avril Levigne Hit Darien Lake June 18th
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :


Listen Live (wtss)
star playlist (wtss)
Recent Blog Posts
10 Crafty Halloween Candy Ideas
Lady Batman?
Whose Fault Is It Anyway?
Annoying Then, Annoying Now
Bizarrely Funny
Chestnuts Roasting Barista-Style
About Face for Renee
Everyone Loves A Good Price Is Right Reaction
Categories
Archives